Hillsong Live – No Other Name (CD)


  1. This I Believe (The Creed)
  2. Heaven and Earth
  3. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
  4. No Other Name
  5. Depths
  6. Calvary
  7. Thank you Jesus
  8. All Things New
  9. My Story
  10. Our Father
  11. Mountain



Out of stock


No Other Name is the 23rd worship album by Hillsong. This album is named after the 2014 Hillsong Conference. It peaked at No. 2 on the ARIA Albums Chart and has since been certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association for sales exceeding 35,000 copies. Both “This I Believe (The Creed)” and “Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)” have charted into the Christian sect of iTunes top 40.

Each Sunday night in February and March 2014, the Hillsong worship teams worshipped and hit record as Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Ben Fielding, Taya Smith, Annie Garratt, Matt Crocker, David Ware, Jad Gillies, Marty Sampson, Jay Cooke, and others led the church. In April, the members of the creative team flew for 24-hours from Sydney to New York City to capture the album’s cover in the city’s iconic Times Square all in an effort to convey a message. One name was at the heart of this bold statement. ‘There is No Other Name, Jesus Christ our God’. It’s His name we declare. It’s His name we honor. And, it’s at His name every knee will bow. NO OTHER NAME. These are more than songs, they are an expression of Hillsong’s desire to proclaim JESUS. They are about Him, for Him and to Him. The prayer of Hillsong Worship is that this July people everywhere will join together, sing together, and declare together no other name, but Jesus.

The recording team for this album includes Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Annie Garratt, Jad Gillies, David Ware, Jay Cook, Joel Houston, Matt Crocker, Taya Smith, Hannah Hobbs and Marty Sampson, among others.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hillsong Live – No Other Name (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *