Hillsong Young & Free – We Are Young and Free (CD)


  1. Brighter
  2. Alive
  3. Wake
  4. Lifeline
  5. Love Goes On
  6. Gracious Tempest
  7. End Of Days
  8. Back To Life
  9. In Sync
  10. Embers
  11. Sinking Deep
  12. Alive (Studio Version)
  13. Wake (Studio Version)
  14. Back To Life (Studio Version)

Bonus DVD

  1. Our Story: We Are Young And Free
  2. Alive (Music Video)
  3. Back To Life (Music Video)
  4. Wake (Live from Summer Camp)
  5. Brighter (Live from Summer Camp)
  6. Alive (Lyric Video)
  7. Lifeline (Lyric Video)



Out of stock


We Are Young & Free is the first album in the Hillsong Young & Free series by Australian CCM Hillsong Music Australia.

Hillsong Young & Free is simply and genuinely the voice of THIS generation-The NOW generation. Bringing a new sound and giving expression to what God is doing in this generation of young people, seeking to bring a message of life, hope, and freedom found only in Jesus Christ, Young & Free carries the same heart beat as all Hillsong worship teams but seeks to write songs that would specifically connect a YOUNG PERSON to Jesus.

The album comes with a bonus DVD.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hillsong Young & Free – We Are Young and Free (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *