Matt Redman – Your Grace Finds Me (CD)


  1. Sing And Shout (Live)
  2. Your Grace Finds Me (Live)
  3. Mercy (Live)
  4. I Need You Now (Live)
  5. This Beating Heart (Live)
  6. One Name Alone (Live)
  7. Jesus, Only Jesus (Live)
  8. Wide As The Sky (Live)
  9. Good Forever (Live)
  10. Let My People Go (Live)
  11. Come And See (Live)
  12. Benediction (Live)



Out of stock


Release Date: September 2013

Following the bestselling album of his career, Matt Redman releases Your Grace Finds Me. The album was recorded at the LIFT Worship Leader Collective in Atlanta in front of 1,500 worship leaders and features fresh new worship songs.

As the writer of many of the most popular worship songs like Blessed Be Your Name, The Heart Of Worship, and Better Is One Day, Matt Redman’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. His recent hit 10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord) spent 19 weeks at No. 1 while selling over 675,000 tracks. The song also garnered two GRAMMY┬« Awards, a Billboard Music Award and was named ASCAP’s Christian Music Song of the Year.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Matt Redman – Your Grace Finds Me (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *