Planetshakers – Outback Worship Sessions (CD)


  1. Like A Fire
  2. Spirit Of God
  3. Leave Me Astounded
  4. My Soul Longs For Jesus
  5. Endless Praise
  6. Nothing Is Impossible
  7. Covered
  8. Father
  9. Made For Worship
  10. This Is The Day
  11. This Is Our Time



Out of stock


Release Date: July 2015

Outback Worship Sessions“, Australia-based Planetshakers new studio album! Teaming with Grammy Award-winning, four-time Dove Award-winning “Producer of the Year,” Ed Cash giving a new, intimate ‘voice’ to Planetshakers’ best-loved anthems. He not only brought out the best in the Planetshakers team, but also produced three new songs on the 11-track album.

“The Outback Worship Sessions is about capturing the heart and simplicity of passion in our worship, unhindered, unrestrained,” shares worship leader and Planetshakers Church co-senior pastor, Sam Evans.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Planetshakers – Outback Worship Sessions (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *