Planetshakers – This Is Our Time (CD+DVD Deluxe Edition)



  1. This Is Our Time
  2. Joy (Live)
  3. My Heart Is Alive
  4. Leave Me Astounded
  5. Covered (Live)
  6. Stronger Than a Thousand Seas
  7. The Water Is Rising
  8. It’s Your Love
  9. Sing It Again
  10. You
  11. Holy
  12. He Touched Me
  13. Your Presence
  14. Look to You
  15. Abba Father


  1. This Is Our Time
  2. Joy
  3. My Heart Is Alive
  4. It’s Your Love
  5. Sing It Again
  6. Leave Me Astounded
  7. Covered
  8. The Water Is Rising
  9. You
  10. Holy



Out of stock


The CD+DVD Deluxe Edition album consists of 15 brand new tracks capturing the energy, passion and worship of Planetshakers Church, including awe inspiring worship songs and dance party praise tracks. This album is about our time to rise up, our time to make a difference, and our time to impact the world!

Reminding us that we were created “for such a time as this”, the album features all new songs including co-writes with five-time Grammy Award winner Israel Houghton with the international Planetshakers ministry under the leadership of senior pastor Russell Evans.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Planetshakers – This Is Our Time (CD+DVD Deluxe Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *