Rita Baloche – Bless My Little Boy (CD)


  1. Itty Bitty Baby Boy
  2. Peek-A-Boo-Baby
  3. Drip Drop
  4. Sweet Baby Boy
  5. Lullabye Baby-O
  6. Faith Hope and Love
  7. One Day
  8. Sons Are A Heritage
  9. Songs of Dedication
  10. Bless My Son
  11. Goodnight To Today
  12. Share With Teddy Bear
  13. Goodnight World
  14. Jesus Was A Little Boy
  15. Time
  16. Train Up This Child
  17. With Total Trust/’Tis So Sweet To Trust In Jesus
  18. Jesus Gentle Shepherd
  19. Lullabye Lullabye
  20. Dream Dream Dream



Out of stock


Created especially for little boys, these gentle lullabies of love and blessing will nurture and soothe mother and bay during nap time, play time or anytime in between.

Featuring Rita Baloche on vocals, Bless My Little Boy contains 20 tracks that will surely lull your little one.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rita Baloche – Bless My Little Boy (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *