Victory Worship – Radical Love (CD)


  1. Faithful
  2. Your Love Is Greater
  3. He Who Loved
  4. Lord Of All
  5. Radical Love
  6. Jesus My Savior
  7. Grace Changes Everything
  8. Hope Will Rise
  9. Great God
  10. We Will Go
  11. Shine Upon The Philippines



Out of stock


Radical Love is the very first album by Victory Worship, a group of passionate worshippers from Victory Christian Fellowship Church who are committed to making music that honors God and makes disciples. They are passionate about creating songs that inspire people to know and follow God.

Recorded live at Every Nation, “Radical Love” contains 11 tracks written or co-written by the Victory Worship team.  The album was certified Gold Record awardee by the Philippine Association of Record Industry (PARI) last March 2015 for reaching more than 7,500 units sold.  Pastors Steve Murrell and Julius Fabregas are the executive producers behind this must-have praise & worship album.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory Worship – Radical Love (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *