Victory Worship – Rise Heart (CD)


  1. Call To Worship
  2. My God
  3. Lost Without You
  4. Many Waters
  5. Forever Be
  6. Ruler Of Nations
  7. Blessing & Honor
  8. Rise Heart
  9. Pour Us Out
  10. Call To The Nations
  11. Many waters (reprise)
  12. Everlasting God
  13. Praise To The Lord Almighty
  14. Reign Forever
  15. Lay It Down
  16. Dance In Freedom



Out of stock


Victory Worship, a worship team from Philippine church Victory, recently released “Rise Heart,” the follow-up to its gold-selling debut release, “Radical Love,” on October 20.

“Rise Heart,” which was recorded live at the Every Nation Building in Taguig City, contains 16 tracks, including six tracks penned by Victory Worship’s colleagues at Every Nation Music, which produces music that creatively expresses passion for Jesus and the mission, vision, and values of Every Nation.

Among the tracks are the radio singles “Rise Heart,” featuring The Voice 2014 quarterfinalist Isa Fabregas, and “Dance in Freedom,” written and sung by Yan Asuncion, who co-wrote “Radical Love.”


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Victory Worship – Rise Heart (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *